Scheduled Minor Patch - August 10, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 8, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,818
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, August 10, 2023 at 6:30 AM PDT (9:30 AM EDT / 3:30 PM CEST / 11:30 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 and a half hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CEST /5:00 AM AEST Aug. 11).

    Times:

    Thursday, August 10, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:30 AM - 12:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:30 PM - 5:00 AM (Aug. 11)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.243.3.0.
      • Certain pets will now properly display dialogue depending on the amount of Fullness.
      • Items that had their stats incorrectly changed during the Jett Job Advancement to Explorer event have now been converted to the proper stat.
      • The Snow Bear Scarf item now properly displays when worn with certain gloves

    View on the Official Site