Scheduled Minor Patch - August 23, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 23, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,537
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST August 24). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST August 24).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, August 23, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (August 24) – 3:00 AM (August 24)

    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.197.4.0.
    • An issue where the Monad Shrelephant Mount was causing gameplay lag will be fixed.
    • An issue where the Lab World Select button would persist during login will be fixed.
    • An issue where the Lab World Select button wasn't appearing during login will be fixed.

    View on the Official Site