Scheduled Minor Patch - December 19, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 17, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT December 20). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST on Wednesday, December 19 (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT December 20).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Wednesday, December 19, 2018
    PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (December 20) - 5:00 AM (December 20)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
      • Website login and the billing system will also be unavailable for the following period:
        • PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
        • EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
        • CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
        • AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (December 20) - 4:00 AM (December 20)
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Applying Windows updates to the game servers.
      • Updating MapleStory to v.201.2.0.
      • Updating Gachapon and Andersen's Box reward lists.
      • Fixing an issue where players would only receive two 5th Job skill nodes after completing the quest to unlock the 5th Job. Completing this quest will now grant the player three 5th Job skill nodes.
      • Fixing an issue where Xenon's 5th Job skill "Hypogram Field" doesn't cause damage when its orb hits the wall of the map.
      • Fixing an issue where players couldn't accept the quest "Black Mage: A New Power" when unlocking their 5th Job.

    View on the Official Site