Scheduled Minor Patch - December 22, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 20, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,421
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch maintenance on Wednesday, December 22, 2021 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Dec. 23). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Dec. 23). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, December 22, 2021
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Dec. 23) - 5:00 AM (Dec. 23)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Maintenance.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.229.2.0.
      • Fixed the issue where Buff Freezer item was not applied upon respawning during the phase transitions in the Black Mage boss battle.
      • Fixed the issue where the game client may disconnect when Zero characters used the Karma Black Rebirth Flame item on a weapon.
      • Fixed the issue where the Snowy Mountain Cable Car Chair triggered a notification that the '[MapleStory X Evangelion] Dr. Kim's Request' quest was expiring.
      • Fixed the issue where the Tiny Sadness item could not be equipped on pet Mors.
      • Fixed the graphical issue where hovering over the "Map Favorites" button on the world map caused a white line to appear.

    View on the Official Site