Scheduled Minor Patch - December 3, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 1, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,920
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, December 3, 2020 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Dec 4). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Dec 4). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, December 3, 2020
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Dec 4) - 5:00 AM (Dec 4)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Windows Updates.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v218.3.0.
      • If you are eligible for the Superior Engraved Gollux Pendant exchange as mentioned in the November 12 Maple Memo and v218 Patch Notes, a quest will be available in your Star Event Notifier for the exchange after the minor patch. Please accept and proceed with this quest if you would like to exchange one of your Superior Engraved Gollux Pendants for a Superior Engraved Gollux Belt.
      • Fixed the issue where Respawn Tokens purchased from Matilda did not function properly.
      • Fixed the issue where the AbsoLab Weapon Box could not be opened by Kanna, Hayato, or Beast Tamer characters in Burning World.

    View on the Official Site