Scheduled Minor Patch - February 18, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 16, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,920
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT Feb 19). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Feb 19). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, February 18, 2021
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (Feb 19) - 5:00 AM (Feb 19)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.220.3.0.
      • Burning World will become unavailable after the maintenance as the World Leap ends. Please make sure to World Leap your eligible Burning World characters before the start of February 18 maintenance!
      • Fixed an issue where Kanna's Ghost Yaksha Boss summon turned around on some maps.
      • Fixed an issue where the Event Ring Exclusive Cube could not be used on Reboot Cosmos Rings.
      • Fixed an issue where Hayato's Summer Rain skill description was missing information about the 120 second cooldown.
      • Fixed an issue where a player would get stuck in the Celestial Cookie Flip Lobby after being matched in a group of 3 players.
      • Fixed an issue where customized Hayato and Kanna characters could not be created.
      • Fixed an issue where Thunder Breaker's Tidal Crash skill animation could not be cancelled in mid-air.

    View on the Official Site