Scheduled Minor Patch - January 11, 2024

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 9, 2024.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,818
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, January 11, 2024 at 7:00 AM PST (10:00 AM EST / 4:00 PM CET / 2:00 AM AEDT Jan. 12). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PST (2:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM CET / 6:00 AM AEDT Jan. 12).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, January 11, 2024
    PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (Jan. 12) - 6:00 AM (Jan. 12)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Resolved an issue where selecting "Member Mission Status" in the Guild Castle UI would crash the client.
    • Resolved an issue where Shangri-la Skylark would not spawn in Harsh Winter 4.
    • Resolved an issue where the '[Hyperion Urgent Supply Drop] 7th Supply Drop' quest dialogue showed incorrect reward quantities.
    • Resolved an issue where random text would appear when ranking up in Abyssal Expedition.
    • Resolved an issue where using the item 'Capture Cage (Abyss Harp)' in Abyssal Expedition would display untranslated text.
    • Resolved an issue where the Abyssal Expedition Battle UI would display an incorrect amount of auto-hunting time.
    • Resolved an issue where players were unable to use the portal on Shinsoo's Refuge.

    View on the Official Site