Scheduled Minor Patch - January 15, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 13, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,440
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 6:00 AM PST (9:00 AM EST / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT Jan 16). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Jan 16).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    PST (UTC -8): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (Jan 16)
    - 5:00 AM (Jan 16)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v210.2.0.
      • Phantom Forest will be opened.
      • MesoGears will be opened.

    View on the Official Site