Scheduled Minor Patch - January 28, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jan 26, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,765
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, January 28, 2021 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT Jan 29). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Jan 29). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, January 28, 2021
    PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Jan 29) - 5:00 AM (Jan 29)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
      • Some Nexon Account services (including Login, Creating an Account, and Updating Account Information) may not function properly.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Windows Updates.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.219.6.0.
      • Fixed an issue where Blundell was missing from the Northern Barracks map.
      • Fixed an issue where Hair Color Coupon (VIP) could not be used on Futuroid (F).
      • Fixed an issue where clicking on an empty stack of potions in the Equipment Inventory Pet tab as a Beast Tamer character would crash the client.
      • Fixed an issue where using Bonus Potential Scrolls or Bonus Occult Cubes on a locked item would disconnect the client.
      • Fixed an issue where an account could become soft-locked when attempting to delete a character.
      • Fixed an issue where attempting to place a non-equipment item into the Totem UI would crash the client.
      • Note: The "[Gollux] Superior Gollux Pendant Exchange!", which ended on January 26, will return with the v.220 Update on February 3. Please keep an eye out for more details with the v.220 Patch Notes.

    View on the Official Site