Scheduled Minor Patch - July 28, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 26, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,820
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, July 28th, 2022 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST July 29th). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, July 28th, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM (July 29th)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Update.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.234.3.0.
      • Fixed the issue where clicking the "Cancel" button when adding a neighbor in Home still adds them to the list.
      • Fixed the issue where the "#" in Home name may cause the game client to crash when player opens dialogue boxes, such as viewing Home information, that display the Home name.
      • Fixed the issue where some players were unable to log in to NA Reboot world due to the "already logged in" error.
      • Fixed the issue where the game client may crash when attempting to log in to Aurora and Burning Worlds after logging out of another character.
      • Fixed the issue where the AbsoLab Weapon Box doesn't provide the option to select certain weapons.
      • Fixed the issue where Arkarium Statue furnishing description didn't properly display "j" for "just".
      • Fixed the issue where Kanna's Shikigami Doppelganger skill could be activated multiple times by using the Shikigami Haunting 4 skill.
      • Fixed the issue where Home name was limited to 11 characters instead of 15.
      • Fixed the issue where the Wood Framed Slime and Wood Framed Ribbon Pig furnishings had their description images switched.
      • Fixed the issue where Super Summer Glasses did not display properly when the character is hanging from rope or a ladder.
      • Fixed the issue where Royal Face Coupon description had an incorrect linebreak between a word and a comma.
      • Fixed the issue where Tower of Oz Floor 48 could be completed without reaching end of the jump quest.
      • Players that did not receive the 20,000 Maple Point Gift Certificate between July 4 at 6:28 PM PT and July 20 (before maintenance) will receive the item via your in-game Gift Drop during the maintenance. Please claim the item prior to August 11 at 11:59 PM UTC.
      • Tengu's Dreamcatcher furnishing that players obtained will be removed during the maintenance as it was not intended for it to be available at this time. We apologize for the confusion.

    View on the Official Site