Scheduled Minor Patch - July 29, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 27, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST July 30). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, July 29, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM (July 30)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.224.2.0.
      • Unique rank Lania Familiar has been added to the Premium Familiar Booster Pack and its sale will be resumed. Premium Familiar Booster Pack sale has been extended until August 11 at 8:00 AM UTC (August 11 at 1:00 AM PDT).
        • Due to an issue where the Princess No Familiar card rank did not match the announcement rank, we are resuming sales of the Premium Familiar Booster Pack after exchanging the card for another Unique-ranked Familiar. We will resolve this issue for players who have been affected separately.
      • The 'Exchange Rebirth Flame/Honor EXP Points' quest has been extended since the quest ended earlier than the intended end time. Please make sure to claim the Rebirth Flame/Honor EXP Point compensation after the July 29 maintenance and by August 4 at 11:59 PM UTC.
      • Fixed the issue where Black Rebirth Flames could only be claimed one at a time via the 'Exchange Rebirth Flame/Honor EXP Points' quest.
      • Fixed the issue where Amoria Party was not available for characters Lv. 276 and above.
      • Fixed the issue where the in-game Event List displayed the '[Miracle Time] Miracle Pre-Registration!' event twice with different names.

    View on the Official Site