Scheduled Minor Patch - July 30, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 28, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,583
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST Jul 31). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, July 30, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM (Jul 31)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Updates.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v215.2.0
      • Fixed an issue where the Rare rank 'Giant Blackheart' Familiar appeared as 'Goby' Familiar in the Familiar UI.
      • Fixed an issue where only 1 Familiar summoned by another player could be seen, even if 3 Familiars were summoned.
      • Fixed an issue where the Moonbogglers event had an incorrect name in the Event List.
      • Fixed an issue where Zero's cutscene animation after the Prologue was in Korean.
      • Fixed an issue where Custom Title item description did not specify that it could not be used with crossover titles.
      • Fixed an issue where the Mega Character Burninator effect did not level a character up to Lv. 150.
      • Fixed an issue where using Hayato's Vapor Blade skill during Hieizan Temple quests could cause the client to disconnect.
      • Fixed an issue where untranslated text was displayed when entering Normal Cygnus Lobby.
      • Fixed an issue where untranslated text was displayed when speaking to Athena Pierce in the 'Conference Room of the Alliance' map.
      • Fixed an issue where the 'Somewhere in the Labyrinth' map name was untranslated in the minimap UI.
      • Fixed an issue where Beasts of Fury Season 2 quest log did not correctly display the date.
      • Fixed an issue where the Boo Transformation skill did not function during Adele's 'Ever So Quietly' quest.
      • Compensation Custom Titles will be distributed to players who received the incorrect duration versions.

    View on the Official Site