Scheduled Minor Patch - June 17, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 15, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,920
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, June 17, 2021 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST June 18). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, June 17, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 3:00 AM (June 18)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.223.3.0.
      • Fixed the issue where Lv. 276 and above characters could not enter the Mori Ranmaru and the Yakuza Boss fights.
      • Fixed the issue where Balanced Fury Coupon could not properly be claimed if there was only 1 coupon in the inventory.
      • Fixed the issue where there was untranslated text in the '[Fox Valley] Rough Climb' quest.
      • Fixed the issue where accounts with more than 10,000 Monster Life Gems could not make any Monster Life purchases.
      • Fixed the issue where Event Ring Exclusive Meister's Cube could not be used on Reboot Cosmos Ring.
      • Fixed the issue where selecting "Ask" for "Izuna" in Threads of Fate soft locked the client.
      • Fixed the issue where the cutscene video did not play during '[Cernium (After)] Salvation' quest.
      • Fixed the issue where Meso Market's "Meso Purchase Amount" and "Purchase Mesos" numbers did not match.
      • Fixed the issue where there was a typo in the message "That Erda filled the orb up all on its own." message during Renee's Magic Orb.
      • Fixed the issue where the error message due to lack of mesos when upgrading Sacred Symbol: Cernium extended out of the error message UI.
      • Fixed the issue where the abbreviation for Sacred Symbol: Cernium in the tool-tip read "AUT".
      • The Monster Life Gem compensation for the Ultrafine Monster Boxes used during May 28, 2021 at 12:00 AM UTC ~ June 9, 2021 (Before Maintenance) will be distributed. Please check the Ultrafine Monster Box compensation post for additional details.

    View on the Official Site