Scheduled Minor Patch - June 18, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 16, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,438
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, June 18, 2020 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEST Jun 19). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, June 18, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM (Jun 19)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.214.2.0.

    View on the Official Site