Scheduled Minor Patch - June 30, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 28, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,398
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, June 30th, 2022 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST July 1st). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, June 30th, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM (July 1st)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Update.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.233.3.0.
      • Temporarily increased NA Reboot world channels from 30 to 40 for the Summer.
      • Fixed the issue where using a Chat Emoticon coupon when the emoticon slots are full will consumed the coupon without providing the Chat Emoticon.
      • Fixed the issue where obtaining Mitra's Rage Emblem from Mitra's Rage Selection Box does not trigger the achievement '[Seren] Mitra's Rage, I Choose You!'
      • Fixed the issue where overall equips with Masked Gentleman's Tuxedo Fusion Anvil had functionality issues.
      • Fixed the issue where 100% 20-Star Enhancement (Lv. 160) cannot be applied to level 160 equipment.
      • Fixed the issue where the New Journey event's Hidden Quest cannot be completed.
      • Fixed the issue where New Journey rewards cannot be claimed by some characters due to the chat filter.
      • Fixed the issue where key bindings preset buttons do not respond to mouse clicks.
      • Fixed the issue where Explorer Warrior characters that were created prior to v.233 update were unable to complete the 2nd Job Advancement.

    View on the Official Site