Scheduled Minor Patch - March 19, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 17, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,512
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, March 19, 2020 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT Mar 20). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT / 5:00 PM CET / 3:00 AM AEDT Mar 20).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, March 19, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Mar 20) - 3:00 AM (Mar 20)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v212.2.0.

    View on the Official Site