Scheduled Minor Patch - March 2, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 28, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,813
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]


    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, March 2nd, 2023 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT March 3). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 9 hours, concluding around 2:00 AM PST (5:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM AEDT March 3). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, March 2nd, 2023
    PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (March 3) - 9:00 AM (March 3)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly windows update.
      • Game version updated to v.239.3.
      • Updates to back-end data structure.
      • Players will no longer receive the illegal program detection pop-up during the Aufheben Neo Tokyo event boss.
      • The Yellow-Purple Neon Mouse Outfit no longer has animation issues when attacking.
      • The text appearing after an event stage clear in Neo Tokyo has been fixed so it's no longer misaligned.
      • Angelic Busters can now disable the floating bear graphic from the Black Bear Trainer Outfit.
      • The graphical image from the Black Fox Ring has been adjusted so it doesn't appear twice when looking right and is no longer shrouded in black when Ark is in Specter form.
      • Adjusted the graphical appearance of Item Megaphones to improve readability.
      • Corrected a typo in the 'Fleeting Joy of Wartime Reunion' quest log.
      • Corrected the boss icon for "Giant Centipede".
      • The name and description for Bonus Glowing Cube Coupons have been fixed.

    View on the Official Site