Scheduled Minor Patch - March 21, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 19, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CET / 1:00 AM AEDT March 22). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT on Thursday, March 21, 2019 (1:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT March 22).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, March 21, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (March 22) - 4:00 AM (March 22)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.203.3.0.
      • Fixing an issue where the End Game UI would display items that had already expired under the "The following will disappear soon!" graphic.
      • Fixing an issue where the End Game UI would not appear when selecting "Change Character" from the setting menu.
      • Fixing an issue where a Lie Detector button would appear when right-clicking on characters.

    View on the Official Site