Scheduled Minor Patch - March 3, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 2, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]


    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday March 3, 2022 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT Mar. 4). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Mar. 4). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, March 3, 2022
    PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Mar. 4) - 5:00 AM (Mar. 4)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Fixed the issue where the Item Megaphone did not broadcast the included item.
      • Fixed the issue where the Wealth Acquisition Potion buffs would be lost upon disconnecting.

    View on the Official Site