Scheduled Minor Patch - May 13, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 11, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,933
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST May 14). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST May 14). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, May 13, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (May 14) - 3:00 AM (May 14)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.223.3.0.
      • NA Reboot users who experienced a crash in Lachelein Main Street between 1:00 AM UTC May 3, 2021 and 7:10 PM UTC May 4, 2021 will receive the following compensation items. Please make sure to claim the items from your Gift Drop before May 26, 2021 at 11:59 PM UTC:
        • Sweet 16 Coin x300 Coupon (x1)
        • Arcane Symbol: Lachelein x10 Package (x1)
      • Fixed an issue where the "[MONAD: The First Omen] A Reason to Fight" quest could not be restarted if the character left "Abrup Basin: Skuas" map before completing the quest.
      • Fixed an issue where Hayato's "Summer Rain" skill caused the client to crash.
      • Fixed an issue where Hotel Maple: One Card mini-game would end prematurely.
      • Fixed an issue where the timeout penalty message during "Hotel Maple: One Card" extended outside of the mini-game's UI.

    View on the Official Site