Scheduled Minor Patch - November 30, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 28, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,818
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, November 30, 2023 at 5:00 AM PST (8:00 AM EST / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT Dec. 1). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM CET / 5:00 AM AEDT Dec. 1).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, November 30, 2023
    PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Nov. 30) - 5:00 AM (Dec. 1)


    What will be unavailable:

    • All MapleStory game servers.

    Changes and Updates:

    • MapleStory will be updated to v.246.3.0.
    • Monthly Windows update
    • Resolved an issue where Kanna's Tengu Strike skill would cast automatically upon entering a map.
    • Resolved an issue where Star Pieces could not be discarded from the inventory.
    • Resolved an issue where the Soft Light Tiara was layered behind weapons.
    • Resolved an issue of cube prices being different in the Android Shop and Quick Move Shop.
    • Resolved an issue where skipping Hayato's intro tutorial would grant Bladed Falcon equipment.
    • Resolved an issue where the Rose Sightseeing Mount would expire shortly after being obtained from the Permanent Rose Sightseeing Mount coupon.
    • Resolved an issue where the quest '[Legion] Whip the Whelps' is not available to players on Reboot Hyperion.
    • Resolved an issue where Hyper Burning Level Achievement rewards could be claimed again by characters that were Hyper Burned during the previous event.

    View on the Official Site