Scheduled Minor Patch - October 11, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 10, 2018 at 6:42 PM.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    641
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 1:00 AM AEDT October 12). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEDT October 12).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, October 11, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +10): 1:00 AM (October 12) – 4:00 AM (October 12)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Updating MapleStory to v.199.3.0.
      • Fixing an issue where Kannas created before the v.199 patch were missing the "Five Planets" skill.
      • Fixing an issue where some items had an extra "r" in the description.
      • Fixing an issue where the "Eight Legs Easton" skill had animation issues.
      • Fixing an issue with the Infinite Pawsibilities event where choosing the "More Information" buttons would display debug text.
      • Fixing a text issue with the White Tiger Pets.
      • Fixing a text issue with Epic Potential Scroll 100% items.
      • There is an issue with Synergy Rings equipped before the v.199 patch where they do not receive the set bonus benefit. To fix this issue, please unequip and re-equip the Synergy Ring on each character who has one. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    View on the Official Site