Scheduled Minor Patch - October 23, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 22, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,539
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Tuesday, October 23, 2018 at 10:00 PM PDT (1:00 AM EDT October 24 / 7:00 AM CEST October 24 / 4:00 PM AEDT October 24). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 19 hours, concluding around 5:00 PM PDT on Wednesday, October 24 (8:00 PM EDT / 2:00 AM CEST October 25 / 11:00 AM AEDT October 25).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    PDT (UTC -7): 10:00 PM (October 23) - 5:00 PM (October 24)
    EDT (UTC -4): 1:00 AM (October 24) - 8:00 PM (October 24)
    CEST (UTC +2): 7:00 AM (October 24) - 2:00 AM (October 25)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 4:00 PM (October 24) - 11:00 AM (October 25)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
      • The following webpages will also be unavailable and will be redirected to this maintenance notice during these times:
        • PDT (UTC -7): 8:00 AM (October 24) - 5:00 PM (October 24)
        • EDT (UTC -4): 11:00 AM (October 24) - 8:00 PM (October 24)
        • CEST (UTC +2): 5:00 PM (October 24) - 2:00 AM (October 25)
        • AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM (October 25) - 11:00 AM (October 25)
          • Server Status:
          • Maple Missions:
          • Rankings:
          • PIC Reset on Account Settings:
          • Black Mage:
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Updating MapleStory to v.199.4.0.
      • Server configuration changes and upgrades will be made.
      • Increasing the number of channels to 30 for Bera and Reboot worlds.

    View on the Official Site
     
  2. Erwin

    Erwin Newb

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Best Answers:
    0
    IGN:
    10dsogban
    Job:
    Phantom
    Server:
    MSEA
    i was wondering if there are any MSEA players here, sorry i don't know where and how to post :(