Scheduled Minor Patch - October 24, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 22, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,220
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, October 24, 2019 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 5 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 4:00 AM AEDT Oct 25).

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, October 24, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 PM - 4:00 AM (Oct 25)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Updates.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v208.3.0.
      • Fixing an issue where Frankie's Halo did not display properly.
      • Fixing an issue where Beast Tamer's Formation Attack skill caused MapleStory to crash.
      • Fixing an issue where hairs modified with Mix Dye Coupon were saved in Beauty Salon with incorrect base color name.
      • Fixing an issue where Equip tool-tip became misplaced when interacting with a Merchant NPC.
      • Fixing an issue where untranslated text is displayed in the Cash Shop when clicking "Details" button in "My Outfits".
      • Fixing an issue where the rewards from the "A Guardian's Blessings" quest could not be received.
      • Fixing an issue where attempting to claim the last gift from Beast Tamer's "Guardian's Blessing" caused MapleStory to crash.
      • Fixing an issue where Damienroid Coupon acceptance dialogue contained inaccurate information.
      • Fixing an issue where "Boom Up" event items were available through the Party Point Merchant.
      • Fixing an issue where Dark Lotus Uniforms could not be listed on the Auction House.
      • Fixing an issue where Wisp's Wondrous Wonderberry's tool-tip contained incorrect information.
      • Fixing an issue where the "Helping Cloudie Travel" quest could not be completed 4 times per day.
      • Chaos Ring's reset duration has been extended for 30 days, due to the issue where the reset duration prematurely ended with the v208.2.0 Minor Patch.

    View on the Official Site