Scheduled Minor Patch - October 26, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 24, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,862
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, October 26, 2023 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 6 hours, concluding around 11:00 AM PDT (2:00 PM EDT / 8:00 PM CEST / 5:00 AM AEDT Oct. 27).

    Times:

    Thursday, October 26, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 11:00 PM - 5:00 AM (Oct. 27)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
      • Monthly Windows update.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.245.3.0.
      • Weekly Boss Clear Reset Tickets can now only be applied to bosses who have already been cleared.
      • Resolved an issue where the Thunder Break skill Sea Wave would randomly disconnect the player.
      • Resolved an issue with the Night Troupe Equipment Transfer perk in which items weren't converting to the proper STAT for potential lines.
      • Resolved an issue where the Onigiri pet equips would appear on top of the pet instead of behind.
      • Resolved an issue with missing Voice Over dialogue during the Black Mage Questline.
      • Resolved an issue where the Snow Witch rewards do not match the quest description.
      • Resolved an issue where The Cursed Priest rewards do not match the quest description.

    View on the Official Site