Scheduled Minor Patch - October 29, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 27, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CET / 12:00 AM AEDT Oct 30). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CET / 4:00 AM AEDT Oct 30). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, October 29, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM (Oct 30) - 4:00 AM (Oct 30)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Updates.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v217.2.0.
      • Fixed an issue where the "Claim" button for the Sengoku Scroll UI would be disabled if the back button on the UI was used in between multiple attempts at claiming the same reward.
      • Fixed an issue where MapleStory would crash if the Sengoku Scroll UI was attempted to be opened again when it was already opened.
      • Fixed an issue where the Dorothy Familiar displayed an incorrect color in the Familiar card icon.
      • Fixed an issue where a player who defeated the Black Mage while in a solo party was sometimes not moved to the reward room.
      • Fixed an issue where "Cash Security Setting feature" and "Lie Detector" were mentioned in some [MapleTip] messages.
      • Fixed an issue where the objective "Reach 100% Mana in Mana Battle 1 time" for Sengoku Scrolls were not fulfilled even when the objective was reached.

    View on the Official Site