Scheduled Minor Patch - September 17, 2020

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 15, 2020 at 8:43 PM.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,511
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, September 17, 2020 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST Sep 18). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, September 17, 2020
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 3:00 AM (Sep 18)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Updates.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v216.2.0
      • Ending the sale of Fishing Coin Coupons in preparation for the Fishing System's upcoming removal. See the Fishing System Removal in October v217 Update post for more details.

    View on the Official Site