Scheduled Minor Patch - September 2, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 31, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,889
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, September 2, 2021 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST Sept 3). Thank you for your patience!

    Times:

    Thursday, September 2, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 3:00 AM (Sept 3)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Updates.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.226.2.0.
      • Fixed the issue where the game client may crash when entering the Entrance of Amorian Challenge map.
      • Fixed the issue where the game client may disconnect when sending a 'Rock Paper Scissors' invitation.
      • Fixed the issue where skill animations may not be displayed properly for other players on the same map.
      • Fixed the issue where the Summer Fox pet description tooltip mentioned that it will grant pet set effect in Reboot world.
      • Fixed the issue where Momijigaoka was untranslated on the World Map's Select Region dropdown menu.
      • Fixed the issue where the Floral Hairpin Box description tooltip listed an incorrect number of pins.
      • Fixed the issue where the Animal Friend Safari event appeared as '[Celebration] 2021 Greeting' in the in-game event list.
      • Fixed the issue where the Roman Numeral Damage Skin was unable to be used.

    View on the Official Site