Scheduled Minor Patch - September 20, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 19, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,514
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 12:00 AM AEST September 21). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST September 21).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, September 20, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM – 10:00 AM

    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM (September 21) – 3:00 AM (September 21)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.198.2.0.
      • The Sengoku Hakase and Ghost Ship Exorcist badges will be limited to 22 Stars as mentioned in SavageAce's Maple Memo here.
      • An issue where the Lab Server button was still displayed will be fixed.
      • An Orange Bebe's Box will be given out to players due to the downtime on September 16, 2018 PDT. You may pick up your reward from the gift box notifier on the left side of the screen before October 3, 2018 at 11:59 PM (UTC).
        • Orange Bebe's Box includes:
          • 2x EXP Coupon (1 hr) (x2)
          • 2x Drop Rate Coupon (1 hr) (x2)
          • Special Medal of Honor
      • An issue where the Divine Intelligence event would display a blank answer will be fixed.
      • An issue where the Divine Intelligence event would display the same monster (Black Porky) for both answers at Stage 4 will be fixed.
      • An issue where players could not log in due to invalid skin data will be fixed. Players who had invalid skin data will be reset to default, and a Skin Coupon will be delivered to the affected players. Please pick up your reward from the gift box notifier on the left side of the screen before October 24, 2018 at 11:59 PM (UTC).
      • An issue where Jett's Suborbital Strike's Beam Amplifier skill dealt no damage once the skill was over Lv. 26 will be fixed.
      • An issue with the '[Bug Brawl] Bigger, Better Bugs' mission where the player's bug would have their experience set to 0 after completing the mission and looting a higher bug (making it impossible to level up due to Aphids not dropping), will be fixed.

    View on the Official Site