Scheduled Minor Patch - September 7, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 5, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled minor patch on Wednesday, September 7th, 2022 at 6:00 AM PDT (9:00 AM EDT / 3:00 PM CEST / 11:00 PM AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 hours, concluding around 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEST Sep. 8). Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, September 7th, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    EDT (UTC -4): 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 11:00 PM - 3:00 AM (Sep. 8)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • All MapleStory game servers.
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Server Upkeep.
      • Monthly Windows Update.
      • MapleStory will be updated to v.235.2.0.
      • Fixed the issue where material images are absent for Ursus's Potted Lifetree in Aisha's Ursus Shop.
      • Fixed the issue where Danger Zone Taxi has untranslated text in Ludibrium.
      • Fixed the issue where incorrect text displayed when attempting to level up and receive Wannabe Maple Pop Star Stage Chair from the Maple Pop Star Dream event.
      • Fixed the issue where Boss Party Recruitment has untranslated text.
      • Fixed the issue where the ETC tab Buff Freezer is not used when the character dies.
      • Fixed the issue where filler dates appear when denying Maple Pop Star Dreams.
      • Fixed the issue where using Raven Tempest when the skill's custom command is locked disconnects the client.
      • Fixed the issue where untranslated text appears when viewing the "?" in the 64-bit options.
      • Fixed the issue where text that appears on the screen when collecting Fans' Love says Popularity.
      • Fixed the issue where Pop Star Dreams "?" text entry for "How much Fans' Love do I have right now?" incorrectly uses the word "Popularity" in its description.
      • Fixed the issue where when accepting [Pop Star] Maple Pop Star Dreams! there are multiple instances of "Popularity" appearing rather than "Fans' Love".
      • Fixed the issue where Fairy Bros' Damage Skin (Unit) Selection Box's text description in the Event List isn't matching Fairy Bros' Damage Skin (Unit) Selection Box.
      • Fixed the issue where Fairy Bros Golden Giveaway UI reads "Golden Chariot".
      • Fixed the issue where when viewing your home information with 60 minutes left on your furnishing shopping, the text incorrectly shows as "0 hr 60 min".
      • Fixed the issue where NPCs overlapped on a specific location in Orbis and client shut down when clicking the overlapped NPC.
      • Fixed the issue where the client shut down when hitting the button for "Change Potential" continually with lack of Zero weapon points.
      • Fixed the issue where Punch Machine does not register scores beyond the 5th attempt.
      • Fixed the issue where the Mysterious Treasure Chest mini-game does not end properly.

    View on the Official Site