Scheduled NA Reboot World Maintenance - July 14, 2021

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 13, 2021.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,993
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing a scheduled NA Reboot World maintenance on Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 10:00 AM PDT (1:00 PM EDT / 7:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM July 15 AEST). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT / 9:00 PM CEST / 5:00 AM July 15 AEST). This maintenance will only affect NA Reboot World, all other game worlds and services will be unaffected. Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Wednesday, July 14, 2021
    PDT (UTC -7): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    AEST (UTC +10): 3:00 AM (July 15) - 5:00 AM (July 15)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • NA Reboot World (all other game worlds and servers will be unaffected).
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • We are making backend changes to Ch. 4 and Ch. 17 as a test to pinpoint the exact cause of the reported server lag.
      • We are also applying a potential solution to Ch. 5 and Ch. 20 to alleviate the server lag.

    View on the Official Site