Scheduled Web & Billing Maintenance – November 5, 2017

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Nov 3, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    467
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Our website account and billing systems will be undergoing a scheduled website maintenance on Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 1:50 AM PDT (3:50 AM EST / 9:50 AM CET / 7:50 PM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately an hour and a half, concluding around 2:20 AM PST (5:20 AM EST / 11:20 AM CET / 9:20 PM AEDT).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Sunday, November 5, 2017
    PDT: 1:50 AM – 2:20 AM (PST)

    EST: 3:50 AM – 5:20 AM
    CET: 9:50 AM – 11:20 AM
    AEDT: 7:50 PM – 9:20 PM


    What will be unavailable:

    • Website account and billing systems. During this time you will not be able to log in to your account on the website, purchase NX or view previous purchases.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Update time to Pacific Standard Time.

    View on the Official Site