Scheduled Web & Billing Maintenance - October 25, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 24, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,583
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Our website account and billing systems will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 7:00 AM PDT (10:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM CEST / 1:00 AM AEDT October 26). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 9:00 AM PDT (12:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM CEST / 3:00 AM AEDT October 26). Game servers will not be affected during this maintenance.

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, October 25, 2018
    PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM

    EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 1:00 AM (October 26) - 3:00 AM (October 26)

    • What will be unavailable:
      • Website login and the billing systems. During this time you will not be able to log into your account on the website, purchase NX, or view previous purchases.

    View on the Official Site