Spell Trace Fever Time: October 14 – 15

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Oct 17, 2017.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    645
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

    [​IMG]

    Regular Rate Increased Rate
    70% scrolls 95% success
    30% scrolls 45% success
    15% scrolls 25% success
    • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
    • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

    Time:

    Saturday, October 14, 2017

    • PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (October 15)
    • CEST: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (October 15)
    • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (October 15) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (October 15)

    Sunday, October 15, 2017

    • PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (October 16)
    • CEST: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (October 16)
    • AEDT: 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (October 16) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (October 16)

    Continue reading...