Springtime Bonus Hours | MapleStory

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Mar 26, 2020.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,346
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    For Maplers who may find themselves spending a bit more time in Maple World lately, we’ve prepared a month full of special EXP and Drop Bonus Events to make your playtime experience even more rewarding! Check out the schedule of 1.5x EXP and 2x Drop Rate Bonus Hours below:

    Springtime Bonus Hours (1.5x EXP)

    • UTC: Friday, March 27, 2020 – Thursday, April 9, 2020

    Event Details:

    • Earn 1.5x EXP for four hours each day, starting on Friday, March 27 at 2:00 AM UTC (7:00 PM PDT on Thursday, March 26)!
    • Daily Bonus Period 1:
      • UTC: 2:00 AM - 4:00 AM
      • PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
      • EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
      • CET/CEST (UTC +1/+2): 3:00 AM - 5:00 AM CET / 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM CEST
      • AEDT/AEST (UTC +11/+10): 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM AEDT / 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM AEST
    • Daily Bonus Period 2:
      • UTC: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
      • PDT (UTC -7): 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
      • EDT (UTC -4): 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
      • CET/CEST (UTC +1/+2): 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CET / 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM CEST
      • AEDT/AEST (UTC +11/+10): 5:00 AM - 7:00 AM AEDT / 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM AEST
    • There will not be a Daily Bonus Period 2 for Thursday, April 9.
    • Note: The Scrolling Banner will erroneously state that a 1x EXP bonus is active during these periods. This is a known issue and affects the banner only, the event itself rewards the correct amount of EXP.

    [​IMG]

    Springtime Bonus Hours (2x Drop)

    • UTC: Friday, April 10, 2020 – Wednesday, April 22, 2020

    Event Details:

    • Earn 2x Drops for four hours each day, starting on Friday, April 10 at 2:00 AM UTC (7:00 PM PDT on Thursday, April 9)!
    • Daily Bonus Period 1:
      • UTC: 2:00 AM - 4:00 AM
      • PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
      • EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
      • CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM
      • AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
    • Daily Bonus Period 2:
      • UTC: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
      • PDT (UTC -7): 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
      • EDT (UTC -4): 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
      • CEST (UTC +2): 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
      • AEST (UTC +10): 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM
    • There will not be a Daily Bonus Period 2 for Wednesday, April 22.

    View on the Official Site