Sunny Fever 2x Events | MapleStory

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 28, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,539
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    2x EXP & Drop Event

    Celebrate the weekend with double the fun. Level up and power through the weekend with 2x EXP & Drop!

    This event will stack with 2x EXP Coupons and 2x Drop Coupons, so you could earn 4x EXP and 4x Drop during the posted times!

    • Keep an eye on the top of your screen for the scrolling 2x EXP & Drop announcement or the left side of your screen for the 2x EXP & Drop icon.
    • This event is available in both Reboot and non-Reboot worlds.

    Time:

    Saturday, September 29, 2018

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (September 30)
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (September 30)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (September 30) & 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM (September 30)

    Sunday, September 30, 2018

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 4:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 5:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 1:00 AM (October 1)
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (October 1)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 7:00 AM (October 1) & 12:00 PM – 3:00 PM (October 1)

    Spell Trace Fever Time

    Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

    [​IMG]

    Regular Rate Increased Rate
    70% scrolls 95% success
    30% scrolls 45% success
    15% scrolls 25% success
    • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
    • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

    Time:

    Saturday, September 29, 2018

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (September 30)
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (September 30)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (September 30) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (September 30)

    Sunday, September 30, 2018

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (October 1)
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (October 1)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (October 1) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (October 1)

    Sunny Sunday

    • PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, September 29, 2018 5:00 PM – Sunday, September 30, 2018 4:59 PM
    • EDT(UTC -4): Saturday, September 29, 2018 8:00 PM – Sunday, September 30, 2018 7:59 PM
    • CEST (UTC +2): Sunday, September 30, 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, October 1, 2018 1:59 AM
    • AEST (UTC +10): Sunday, September 30, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, October 1, 2018 9:59 AM

    Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks! All day long, you can enjoy the following benefits:

    [​IMG]

    • Receive 2x the Arcane Symbols from the Arcane River daily quests (Vanishing Journey, Hungry Muto).
    • Receive 2x Coins from Dream Defender.
    • The Dream Defender daily limit is doubled!
    • Receive 1.5x EXP from Pollo and Fritto's Bounty Hunting.

    Make sure to log in and take advantage of these perks!

    [​IMG]

    View on the Official Site