Sunny Fever Weekend Events | MapleStory

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 22, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,889
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Spell Trace Fever Time

    Saturday, February 23, 2019

    • PST (UTC -8): 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    • EST (UTC -5): 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    • CET (UTC +1): 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (February 24)
    • AEDT (UTC +11): 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (February 24) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (February 24)

    Sunday, February 24, 2019

    • PST (UTC -8): 12:00 AM – 2:00 AM & 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    • EST (UTC -5): 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM & 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    • CET (UTC +1): 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 3:00 AM – 5:00 AM (February 25)
    • AEDT (UTC +11): 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM & 5:00 AM – 7:00 AM (February 25) & 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM (February 25)

    Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

    [​IMG]

    Regular Rate Increased Rate
    70% scrolls 95% success
    30% scrolls 45% success
    15% scrolls 25% success
    • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
    • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

    Sunny Sunday

    PST (UTC -8): Saturday, February 23, 2019 4:00 PM – Sunday, February 24, 2019 3:59 PM
    EST (UTC -5): Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:00 PM – Sunday, February 24, 2019 6:59 PM
    CET (UTC +1): Sunday, February 24, 2019 1:00 AM – Monday, February 25, 2019 12:59 AM
    AEDT (UTC +11): Sunday, February 24, 2019 11:00 AM – Monday, February 25, 2019 10:59 AM


    Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks! All day long, you can enjoy the following benefits:

    [​IMG]

    • Receive 100% success rate when Star Force enhancing equips from 5 stars, 12 stars, and 15 stars (NOTE: This perk will not work on Tyrant gear).
    • Receive twice as many Utah Points from Utah's Farm events!
    • The daily limit for Utah Coins earned from Utah's Farm events is doubled.
    • Receive 2x rewards from Gustav's Cattle Ranch!

    Make sure to log in and take advantage of these perks!

    [​IMG]

    View on the Official Site