Sunny Fever Weekend Events | MapleStory

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 22, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Spell Trace Fever Time

    Friday, April 19, 2019

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (April 20)
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 20)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 20) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (April 20)

    Saturday, April 20, 2019

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (April 21)
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 21)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 21) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (April 21)

    Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

    [​IMG]

    Regular Rate Increased Rate
    70% scrolls 95% success
    30% scrolls 45% success
    15% scrolls 25% success
    • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
    • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

    Sunny Sunday

    PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, April 20, 2019 5:00 PM – Sunday, April 21, 2019 4:59 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): Saturday, April 20, 2019 8:00 PM – Sunday, April 21, 2019 7:59 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): Sunday, April 21, 2019 2:00 AM – Monday, April 22, 2019 1:59 AM
    AEST (UTC +10): Sunday, April 21, 2019 10:00 AM – Monday, April 22, 2019 9:59 AM


    Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks! All day long, you can enjoy the following benefits:

    [​IMG]

    • You have a 5x chance to receive a Magnificent Soul when exchanging 10 Soul Shards.
    • Receive 5x Honor EXP from Medal of Honor dropped by field monsters!

    NOTE: The in-game message for Sunny Sunday is displaying an incorrect perk. The perks above are correct.

    Make sure to log in and take advantage of these perks!

    [​IMG]

    View on the Official Site