Sunny Fever Weekend Events | MapleStory

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Apr 20, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    415
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    PDT: Saturday, April 21, 2018 5:00 PM – Sunday, April 22, 2018 4:59 PM
    EDT: Saturday, April 21, 2018 8:00 PM – Sunday, April 22, 2018 7:59 PM
    CEST: Sunday, April 22, 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, April 23, 2018 1:59 AM
    AEST: Sunday, April 22, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, April 23, 2018 9:59 AM


    Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks! All day long, you can enjoy the following benefits:

    [​IMG]

    • There's a 5x chance to get a Magnificent Soul when exchanging 10 Soul Shards.
    • The daily Stardust limit from anniversary events is doubled!

    Make sure to log in and take advantage of these perks!

    [​IMG]

    Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

    [​IMG]

    Regular Rate Increased Rate
    70% scrolls 95% success
    30% scrolls 45% success
    15% scrolls 25% success
    • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
    • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

    Time:

    Saturday, April 21, 2018

    • PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (April 22)
    • CEST: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 22)
    • AEST: 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 22) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (April 22)

    Sunday, April 22, 2018

    • PDT: 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EDT: 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (April 23)
    • CEST: 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 23)
    • AEST: 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (April 23) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (April 23)

    View on the Official Site