Sunny Fever Weekend Events | MapleStory

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, May 25, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    646
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, May 26, 2018 5:00 PM – Sunday, May 27, 2018 4:59 PM
    EDT (UTC
    -4): Saturday, May 26, 2018 8:00 PM – Sunday, May 27, 2018 7:59 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): Sunday, May 27, 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, May 28, 2018 1:59 AM
    AEST (UTC +10): Sunday, May 27, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, May 28, 2018 9:59 AM

    Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks! All day long, you can enjoy the following benefits:

    [​IMG]

    • There's a 5x chance to get a Magnificent Soul when exchanging 10 Soul Shards.
    • Receive an additional 300% EXP from Combo Kill orbs.
    • Receive 2x the EXP from Pollo and Fritto Bounty Hunting!
    • Receive 2x the Golden Tree harvest from the Growing Gold event!

    Make sure to log in and take advantage of these perks!

    [​IMG]

    Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

    [​IMG]

    Regular Rate Increased Rate
    70% scrolls 95% success
    30% scrolls 45% success
    15% scrolls 25% success
    • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
    • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

    Time:

    Saturday, May 26, 2018

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (May 27)
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (May 27)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (May 27) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (May 27)

    Sunday, May 27, 2018

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (May 28)
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (May 28)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (May 28) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (May 28)

    View on the Official Site