Sunny Fever Weekend Events | MapleStory

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 15, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,920
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, June 16, 2018 5:00 PM – Sunday, June 17, 2018 4:59 PM
    EDT (UTC
    -4): Saturday, June 16, 2018 8:00 PM – Sunday, June 17, 2018 7:59 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): Sunday, June 17, 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, June 18, 2018 1:59 AM
    AEST (UTC +10): Sunday, June 17, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, June 18, 2018 9:59 AM

    Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks! All day long, you can enjoy the following benefits:

    [​IMG]

    • Receive 2x the Arcane Symbols from the Arcane River daily quests (Vanishing Journey, Hungry Muto).
    • Recieve 2x Coins from Arcane River daily content (Dream Defender, Spirit Savior).
    • The Spirit Savior daily coin limit is doubled!
    • The Mega Character Burninator perk has been removed from the Sunny Sunday event on June 17 to avoid overlapping with the upcoming Mega Burning events. We will be moving this Sunny Sunday event perk to a future Sunny Sunday event to space out the Mega Burning events. This will avoid issues where players are not able to use the Mega Character Burninator due to having too many active Mega Burning events.

    Make sure to log in and take advantage of these perks!

    [​IMG]

    Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

    [​IMG]

    Regular Rate Increased Rate
    70% scrolls 95% success
    30% scrolls 45% success
    15% scrolls 25% success
    • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
    • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

    Time:

    Saturday, June 16, 2018

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (June 17)
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (June 17)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (June 17) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (June 17)

    Sunday, June 17, 2018

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (June 18)
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (June 18)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (June 18) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (June 18)

    View on the Official Site