Sunny Fever Weekend Events | MapleStory

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jul 20, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,765
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, July 21, 2018 5:00 PM – Sunday, July 22, 2018 4:59 PM
    EDT (UTC
    -4): Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:00 PM – Sunday, July 22, 2018 7:59 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): Sunday, July 22 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, July 23, 2018 1:59 AM
    AEST (UTC +10): Sunday, July 22, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, July 23, 2018 9:59 AM

    Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks! All day long, you can enjoy the following benefits:

    [​IMG]

    • Get 30% Off all purchases in the Ark Coin Shop!
    • During the event, Ability resets will be available for 50% off!
    • Ark Points from Discovery Events (Viewpoint, Ocean, Sky, Weather, and Treasure Ship) are doubled!
    • During the event, the daily Ark Point limit from Discovery Events is doubled!

    Make sure to log in and take advantage of these perks!

    [​IMG]

    Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

    [​IMG]

    Regular Rate Increased Rate
    70% scrolls 95% success
    30% scrolls 45% success
    15% scrolls 25% success
    • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
    • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

    Time:

    Saturday, July 21, 2018

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (July 22)
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (July 22)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (July 22) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (July 22)

    Sunday, July 22, 2018

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM – 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM – 12:00 AM (July 23)
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (July 23)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM – 6:00 AM (July 23) & 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM (July 23)

    View on the Official Site