Sunny Fever Weekend Events | MapleStory

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 17, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,920
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Spell Trace Fever Time

    Saturday, August 18, 2018

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM (August 19)
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM (August 19)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM (August 19) & 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM (August 19)

    Sunday, August 19, 2018

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM (August 20)
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM (August 20)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM (August 20) & 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM (August 20)

    Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

    [​IMG]


    Regular Rate


    Increased Rate


    70% scrolls


    95% success


    30% scrolls


    45% success


    15% scrolls


    25% success

    • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
    • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

    Sunny Sunday

    PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, August 18, 2018 5:00 PM – Sunday, August 19, 2018 4:59 PM
    EDT (UTC
    -4): Saturday, August 18, 2018 8:00 PM – Sunday, August 19, 2018 7:59 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): Sunday, August 19, 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, August 20, 2018 1:59 AM
    AEST (UTC +10): Sunday, August 19, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, August 20, 2018 9:59 AM

    Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks! All day long, you can enjoy the following benefits:

    [​IMG]

    • Once per world, you can receive two 3x EXP Coupons (15-minute duration)!
    • During the event, Rune Buff effects will grant +100% EXP!
    • During the event, Combo Kill orbs will grant +300% EXP!

    Make sure to log in and take advantage of these perks!

    [​IMG]

    View on the Official Site