Sunny Fever Weekend Events | MapleStory

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Sep 14, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,514
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    Spell Trace Fever Time

    Saturday, September 15, 2018

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM (September 16)
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM (September 16)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM (September 16) & 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM (September 16)

    Sunday, September 16, 2018

    • PDT (UTC -7): 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM & 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM & 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM & 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM & 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM (September 17)
    • CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM & 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM & 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM (September 17)
    • AEST (UTC +10): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM & 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM (September 17) & 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM (September 17)

    Get ready to upgrade your equipment during the Spell Trace Fever Time Event! While Spell Trace Fever Time is active, all Spell Traces used on your equips have increased rates of success!

    [​IMG]


    Regular Rate


    Increased Rate


    70% scrolls


    95% success


    30% scrolls


    45% success


    15% scrolls


    25% success

    • Check the top of the screen for the Spell Trace Fever Time notifier.
    • This event is available in non-Reboot worlds only.

    Sunny Sunday

    PDT (UTC -7): Saturday, September 15, 2018 5:00 PM – Sunday, September 16, 2018 4:59 PM
    EDT (UTC
    -4): Saturday, September 15, 2018 8:00 PM – Sunday, September 16, 2018 7:59 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): Sunday, September 16, 2018 2:00 AM – Monday, September 17, 2018 1:59 AM
    AEST (UTC +10): Sunday, September 16, 2018 10:00 AM – Monday, September 17, 2018 9:59 AM

    Join us on Sunday (UTC) for some special perks! All day long, you can enjoy the following benefits:

    [​IMG]

    • Burning Field stages level up faster, and last longer.
    • Burning Field level increases up to Level 15.
    • Receive 2x EXP from defeating Inferno Wolf!

    Make sure to log in and take advantage of these perks!

    [​IMG]

    View on the Official Site