Unscheduled Cash Shop, Auction, and Monster Life Server Maintenance - December 12, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Dec 12, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,823
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing an unscheduled Cash Shop, Auction, and Monster Life server maintenance on Tuesday, December 12, 2023 at 1:30 PM PST (4:30 PM EST / 10:30 PM CET / 8:30 AM AEDT Dec. 13). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 30 minutes, concluding around 2:00 PM PST (5:00 PM EST / 11:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM AEDT Dec. 13).

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Tuesday, December 12, 2023
    PST (UTC -8): 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
    CET (UTC +1): 10:30 PM - 11:00 PM
    AEDT (UTC +11): 8:30 AM (Dec. 13) - 9:00 AM (Dec. 13)


    What will be unavailable:

    • Cash Shop, Auction, and Monster Life.
    • MapleStory will still be accessible during this maintenance and normal gameplay will be possible.

    Changes and Updates:

    • Brief restart for the Cash Shop, Auction, and Monster Life servers.

    View on the Official Site