Unscheduled Channel Maintenance - August 20, 2019

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 20, 2019.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    1,532
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    We will be performing an unscheduled channel maintenance on Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at 2:30 PM PDT (5:30 PM EDT / 11:30 PM CEST / 7:30 AM AEST Aug 21). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1.5 hours, concluding around 4:00 PM PDT on Tuesday, August 20, 2019 (7:00 PM EDT / 1:00 AM CEST Aug 21 / 9:00 AM AEST Aug 21). MapleStory will still be active and playable, but groups of channels will go offline during the maintenance.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Times:

    Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    PDT (UTC -7): 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM and 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM and 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +2): 11:30 PM - 12:00 AM (Aug 21) and 12:30 AM (Aug 21) - 1:00 AM (Aug 21)
    AEST (UTC +10): 7:30 AM (Aug 21) - 8:00 AM (Aug 21) and 8:30 AM (Aug 21) - 9:00 AM (Aug 21)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Channels will be brought down for maintenance and then restarted.
      • Channels 1-10 on all servers will be affected during the first period, followed by Channels 11-20 during the second period.
      • MapleStory will remain playable on active channels.
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Fixing an issue where certain Kanna skills were causing client to disconnect.
      • Distributing permanent Tangy Ade Chair for players who received 1-Day It's a Hoot! Chair during Maplehood Watch August 14 Gachapon Day.
        • The Tangy Ade Chair will be replacing the It's a Hoot! Chair in the Maplehood Watch Gachapon tickets for the remainder of the event.

    View on the Official Site