Unscheduled Channel Maintenance - August 31, 2022

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Aug 31, 2022.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,355
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing unscheduled channel maintenance on Wednesday, August 31, 2022 at 10:30 PM PDT (1:30 AM EDT Sept. 1 / 7:30 AM CEST Sept. 1 / 3:30 PM AEST Sept. 1). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 12:30 AM PDT Sept. 1 (3:30 AM EDT Sept. 1/ 9:30 AM CEST Sept. 1 / 5:30 PM AEST Sept. 1). The maintenance will be rolled out progressively in stages as outlined below. In-game slide messages will inform players of the maintenance progress and which channels to avoid.

    Times:

    Wednesday, August 31, 2022
    PDT (UTC -7): 10:30 PM - 12:30 AM (Sept. 1)
    EDT (UTC -4): 1:30 AM (Sept. 1) - 3:30 AM (Sept. 1)
    CEST (UTC +2): 7:30 AM (Sept. 1) - 9:30 AM (Sept. 1)
    AEST (UTC +10): 3:30 PM (Sept. 1) - 5:30 PM (Sept. 1)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Stage 1
        • Channels 1-10 on Scania, Bera, Aurora, Elysium, NA Burning, Luna, EU Reboot
        • Channels 1-15 on NA Reboot
        • Channels 1-5 on EU Burning
        • Instanced Servers (instanced content such as Dimensional Invasion)
      • Stage 2
        • Channels 11-20 on Scania, Bera, Aurora, Elysium, NA Burning, Luna, EU Reboot
        • Channels 16-30 on NA Reboot
        • Channels 6-10 on EU Burning
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Fixed the issue that caused the game client to crash after the v.235 Update maintenance.
      • Fixed the issue where Nodes could not be disassembled via V Matrix UI.
      • Fixed the issue where Nodes and Nodestones could not be crafted via V Matrix UI.
      • Fixed the issue where the Wannabe Maple Pop Star Stage chair did not appear the same for the player sitting on the chair and other players on the same map.

    View on the Official Site