Unscheduled Channel Maintenance - February 6, 2024

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 6, 2024.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,818
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing an unscheduled channel maintenance today, February 6, 2024 at 8:30 PM PST (11:30 PM EST / 5:30 AM CET February 7/ 3:30 PM AEDT February 7). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 10:30 PM PST (1:30 AM EST February 7/ 7:30 AM CET / 5:30 PM AEDT). The maintenance will be rolled out progressively in stages as outlined below. In-game slide messages will inform players of the maintenance progress and which channels to avoid.

    Times:

    Tuesday, February 6, 2024
    PST (UTC -8): 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
    EST (UTC -5): 11:30 PM - 1:30 AM (February 7)
    CET (UTC +1): 5:30 AM (February 7) - 7:30 AM (February 7)
    AEDT (UTC +11): 3:30 PM (February 7) - 5:30 PM (February 7)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Group A
        • Channels 1-10 on Scania, Elysium, Aurora, NA Burning, Luna, NA Reboot Hyperion and EU Reboot Solis
        • Channel 1-15 on Bera
        • Channels 1-20 on NA Reboot Kronos
        • Channels 1-5 on EU Burning
        • Instanced Servers (instanced content such as Dimensional Invasion)
        • Cross World Party Quest
      • Group B
        • Channels 11-20 on Scania, Elysium, Aurora, NA Burning, Luna, NA Reboot Hyperion, and EU Reboot Solis
        • Channels 16-30 on Bera
        • Channels 21-40 on NA Reboot Kronos
        • Channels 6-10 on EU Burning
    • Changes and Updates:
      • Fixed an issue causing Jetts to be unable to proceed with the Jett Job Advancement.
        • Please note that this maintenance will change the v247 Open Advancement event to be extended until February 7 at 1:00 PM UTC.

    View on the Official Site