Unscheduled Channel Maintenance - February 8, 2018

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Feb 8, 2018.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    474
    Likes Received:
    1
    Best Answers:
    0
    Luna Channels 3-20 will be having maintenance starting at 12:00 AM UTC / 1:00 AM CET.


    HOME › NEWS


    We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance for channels 3-20 of Luna world on Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 4:00 PM PST (7:00 PM EST / 1:00 AM CET / 11:00 AM AEDT). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour.

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    Thanks for your patience!

    Time:

    Thursday, February 8, 2018
    PST: 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

    EST: 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    CET: 1:00 AM (February 9) – 2:00 AM (February 9)
    AEDT: 11:00 AM (February 9) – 12:00 PM (February 9)

    What will be unavailable:

    • Channels 3-20 on Luna world only

    Changes and Updates:

    • Additional back-end changes will be made to several channels of Luna world to alleviate server load during peak time.
    [​IMG]

    By Aletai

    @MapleStory

    PREVIOUS POST

    [​IMG]
    SALE

    Daily Deals: February 10 – 11


    This weekend, pick up discounted Miracle Circulators!

    Read More


    SEE ALL

    View on the Official Site