Unscheduled Channel Maintenance - June 15, 2023

Discussion in 'Maple Updates' started by Nexon, Jun 15, 2023.

  1. Nexon

    Nexon Nexon News Bot
    Active Member

    Messages:
    2,818
    Likes Received:
    2
    Best Answers:
    0
    [​IMG]

    We will be performing an unscheduled channel maintenance on Thursday, June 15, 2023 at 4:00 PM PDT (7:00 PM EDT / 1:00 AM CEST June 16 / 9:00 AM AEST June 16). We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 6:00 PM PDT (9:00 PM EDT / 3:00 AM CEST June 16 / 11:00 AM AEST June 16). The maintenance will be rolled out progressively in stages as outlined below. In-game slide messages will inform players of the maintenance progress and which channels to avoid.

    Times:

    Thursday, June 15, 2023
    PDT (UTC -7): 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    EDT (UTC -4): 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    CEST (UTC +1): 1:00 AM (June 16) - 3:00 AM (June 16)
    AEST (UTC +11): 9:00 AM (June 16) - 11:00 AM (June 16)


    • What will be unavailable:
      • Group A
        • Channels 1-10 on Scania, Elysium, Aurora, NA Burning, Luna, and EU Reboot
        • Channel 1-15 on Bera
        • Channels 1-20 on NA Reboot
        • Channels 1-5 on EU Burning
        • Instanced Servers (instanced content such as Dimensional Invasion)
        • Cross World Party Quest
      • Group B
        • Channels 11-20 on Scania, Elysium, Aurora, NA Burning, Luna, and EU Reboot
        • Channels 16-30 on Bera
        • Channels 21-40 on NA Reboot
        • Channels 6-10 on EU Burning
    • Changes and Updates (Additional Changes TBA):
      • Fixed the issue where players were getting disconnected when clicking a user choice menu.

    View on the Official Site